You are here

2024 District Awards Night A Fun Time For All

We had a fun District Awards night at in Liberty Center, Ohio Friday night. Click the photo for a full gallary of images. The Award recipients:
Best Inspection: Waueson Lodge
Master of the Year: Chris Meeker (Wauseon Lodge)
George O. Braatz Award: Sycamore Lodge
Beehive Award: Robert "Joe" Stotler (Hicksville Lodge)
Lewis Hackett Award: Napoleon Lodge 
First Time Lecture: Josh Chapin (EdonLodge)
Hiram Abiff Award: Curly Lilly (Bryan Lodge)
Education Award: Doug Parker (Wauseon Lodge) and Bill Pacak (Fulton Lodge)
GMR Attendance: Edon Lodge
Mason of the Year: Doug Eis (Napoleon Lodge)
Perfect Attendance: 17
Traveling Trophy: Edon Lodge
District Deputy Grand Masters
R.W.B. Martin Lawrence
Sycamore Lodge #520
R.W.B. James E. Parsons
Liberty Center Lodge #518
District Education Officers
W.B. Dennis Richardson
Wauseon Lodge #349
W.B. Craig Szczublewski
Fulton Lodge #248
District Advisor
R.W.B. Robert R. Rettig
Napoleon Lodge #256
District Education Chair
R.W.B. Robert "Joe" Stotler
Hicksville Lodge #478
W.B. Josh Chapin
Edon Lodge #474
1st Vice President
W.B. Dennis Richardson
Wauseon Lodge #349
2nd Vice President
James Hanna, Jr
Omega Lodge #564
W.B. Craig Szczublewski
707 Main St
Delta, OH 43515
Fulton Lodge #248
R.W.B. Douglas W. Eis
Napoleon Lodge #256
District Membership Chairman
R.W.B. Larry Kujawa
Wauseon Lodge #349
W.B. Craig Szczublewski
Fulton Lodge #248