You are here

District Blue Lodges


Bryan Lodge No. 215
Bryan, OH 43506
Meetings: 1st and 3rd Tuesdays at 7:30pm
Secretary: Kenneth L. Crouch
Fulton Lodge No. 248
Delta, OH 43515
Meetings: 1st Tuesday at 7:30pm 
except September (3rd Tuesday)
Dark after 1st Tuesday in June
until September meeting
Acting Secretary: Craig Szczublewski
Napoleon Lodge No. 256
P.O. Box 711
Napoleon, OH 43545
Meetings: 1st and 3rd Tuesday at 7:30pm
Secretary: Douglas W. Eis
Wauseon Lodge No. 349
Wauseon, OH 43567
Meetings: 2nd and 4th Wednesdays at 7:30pm
Secretary: Todd Evans
Edon Lodge No. 474
Edon, OH 43518
Meetings: 1st Monday at 7:30pm
Secretary: Kyle Long
Hicksville Lodge No. 478
Hicksville, OH 43526
Meetings: 2nd and 4th Wednesdays ay 7:30pm
Secretary: Darrell Miller
Liberty Center Lodge No. 518
P.O. Box 415
Liberty Center, OH 43532
Meetings: 2nd and 4th Mondays at 7:30pm
Secretary: Matthew G. Gloor
Sycamore Lodge No. 520
Deshler, OH 43516
Meetings: 2nd and 4th Saturdays at 9:00am
4th Saturday is Breakfast at 8:00am
Secretary: Johnny J. Brown
Omega Lodge No. 564
Defiance, OH 43512
Meetings: 1st Saturday at 9:00am
Secretary: Luis Rivera
Sherwood Lodge No. 620
Defiance, OH 43512
Meetings: 1st and 2nd Mondays at 7:30pm
Potluck 3rd Monday at 6:30pm
Secretary: Wayne Cripps


District Deputy Grand Masters
R.W.B. Larry Lyne
Napoleon Lodge #256
R.W.B. Martin Lawrence
Sycamore Lodge #520
District Education Officers
W.B. James E. Parsons
Liberty Center Lodge #518
W.B. John Seabolt
Fulton Lodge #248
District Advisor
R.W.B. Robert R. Rettig
Napoleon Lodge #256
District Education Chair
R.W.B. Darrell Miller
Hicksville Lodge #478
W.B. Walter Harper, Jr.
Sycamore Lodge #520
1st Vice President
W.B. Josh Chapin
Edon Lodge #474
2nd Vice President
W.B. Dennis Richardson
Wauseon Lodge #349
W.B. Craig Szczublewski
707 Main St
Delta, OH 43515
Fulton Lodge #248
R.W.B. Douglas W. Eis
Napoleon Lodge #256
District Membership Chairman
R.W.B. Paul Kelly
Bryan Lodge #215
W.B. Craig Szczublewski
Fulton Lodge #248