You are here

Fifth District Awards Night 2022

We had a great turnout for the District Awards night in Napoleon, Ohio Friday night. The DDGMs and Fifth District Officers mixed things up a bit and held the event at Leisure Time Winery, with a catered dinner and casual evening to recognize the district lodges and brothers for their achievements this past year.  The Award recipients for last night are:

  • Best Inspection: Napoleon Lodge 256
  • Master of the Year: Robert Morrison (Napoleon 256)
  • George O. Braatz Award: Edon Lodge 474
  • Beehive Award: Craig Szczublewski (Fulton 248)
  • Lewis Hackett Award: Edon Lodge 474
  • First Time Lecture: Scott Wade (Hicksville 478), Josh Chapin (Edon 474)
  • Hiram Abiff Award: Matt Gloor (Liberty Center 518)
  • Education Award: Alex Zartman (Hicksville 478) and Doug Parker (Wauseon 349)
  • GMR Attendance: Sycamore Lodge 520
  • Mason of the Year: Scott Wade (Hicksville 478), Craig Szczublewski (Fulton 248)
  • Perfect Attendance: 7
  • Traveling Trophy: Bryan Lodge 215
District Deputy Grand Masters
R.W.B. William "Bill" Pacak
Fulton Lodge #248
R.W.B. Larry Lyne
Napoleon Lodge #256
District Education Officers
W.B. James E. Parsons
Liberty Center Lodge #518
W.B. John Seabolt
Fulton Lodge #248
District Advisor
R.W.B. Robert R. Rettig
Napoleon Lodge #256
District Education Chair
R.W.B. Darrell Miller
Hicksville Lodge #478
Jaz W. Bluhm
Wauseon Lodge #349
1st Vice President
W.B. Walter Harper, Jr.
Sycamore Lodge #520
2nd Vice President
W.B. Josh Chapin
Edon Lodge #474
W.B. Craig Szczublewski
707 Main St
Delta, OH 43515
Fulton Lodge #248
R.W.B. Douglas W. Eis
Napoleon Lodge #256
District Membership Chairman
R.W.B. Paul Kelly
Bryan Lodge #215
W.B. Craig Szczublewski
Fulton Lodge #248