You are here

2019 District Inspection Schedule

 

Friday, January 11
7:00pm
Hicksville No. 478
Inspection in MM Degree
DDGM: Kelly, DEO: Hall
   
Thursday, January 24
7:00pm
Fulton No. 249
Inspection in FC Degree, Dinner at 6:00pm
DDGM: Stotler, DEO: Lawrence
   
Friday, January 25
7:00pm
Wauseon No. 349
Inspection in MM Degree
DDGM: Stotler, DEO: Lawrence
   
Friday, February 8
7:00pm
Sherwood No. 620
Inspection in MM Degree
DDGM: Kelly, DEO: Lawrence
   
Friday, February 15
7:00pm
Edon No. 474
Inspection in MM Degree
DDGM: Kelly, DEO: Hall
   
Thursday, February 21
7:00pm
Grand Rapids No. 289 (Honerary Lodge of the 5th Masonic District)
Inspection in EA Degree
   
Friday, March 8
7:00pm
Bryan No. 215
Inspection in EA Degree
DDGM: Stotler, DEO: Lawrence
   
Friday, March 15
7:00pm
Napoleon No. 256
Inspection in EA Degree, Jiggs Dinner @ 6pm
DDGM: Kelly, DEO: Hall
   
Friday, March 22
7:00pm
Liberty Center No. 518
Inspection in EA Degree
DDGM: Stotler, DEO: Hall
   
Friday, April 12
7:00pm
Sycamore No. 520
Inspection in FC Degree
DDGM: Kelly, DEO: Hall
   
Friday, April 26
7:00pm
Omega No. 564
Inspection in FC Degree
DDGM: Stotler, DEO: Lawrence
 

 

District Deputy Grand Masters
R.W.B. Paul Kelly
Bryan Lodge #215
 
R.W.B. Robert "Joe" Stotler
Hicksville Lodge #478
District Education Officers
W.B. Dan Hall
Omega Lodge #564
 
W.B. Martin L. Lawrence
Sycamore Lodge #520
District Advisor
R.W.B. Robert R. Rettig
Napoleon Lodge #256
 
District Education Chair
R.W.B. Darrell Miller
Hicksville Lodge #478
 
President
W.B. Todd Evans
Wauseon Lodge #349
 
1st Vice President
W.B. Luis Rivera
Omega Lodge #564
2nd Vice President
W.B. David Downs
Bryan Lodge #215
 
Secretary
W.B. Craig Szczublewski
707 Main St
Delta, OH 43515
Fulton Lodge #248
 
Treasurer
R.W.B. Douglas W. Eis
Napoleon Lodge #256
Webmaster
W.B. Craig Szczublewski
Fulton Lodge #248